Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S Leon

S Leon

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by S Leon
"Absolutely terrible branch. Gale needs to be fired for her lack of customer service and her disgusting attitude. I urge anyone to think twice before using them."
Profile photo of Tenisha Marchbanks

Tenisha Marchbanks

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenisha Marchbanks
"Always quick to respond. Makes sure you’re well taken care of."
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James Jones
"Stay away from this company. The most greedy, insecure self-centered individual I have had the displeasure of meeting. She will work you into the ground, and then talk horribly to you like you are a dog. If you dont have more money than her, she will not treat you with any respect. She also will not take your business if you live in a "trailer park or manufactured home". Run away fast."
Profile photo of Yarbrough Creates

Yarbrough Creates

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yarbrough Creates
"I had a great conversation with charity. She was very knowledgeable and helped me understand my policies as well as what they cover."
Profile photo of Timothy Kelly

Timothy Kelly

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kelly
"I recently added a third vehicle to my State Farm Insurance account. Caitlyn Kirby was very proactive in reviewing my current and proposed coverages for my truck, and two cars, one of which is a classic and qualifies as an antique. She was very helpful in making adjustments to all three of my policies and I am sure some of the adjustments will offset the cost of adding the third vehicle. Thank you Caitlyn for your efficient and thorough review."
Profile photo of Travis Mcginnis

Travis Mcginnis

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Mcginnis
"Charity was a wonderful help and a pleasure to deal with and saved me money!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Levesque

Paul Levesque

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Levesque
"Caitlyn was very pleasant to deal with and very professional. Highly recommend doing business with Sage Kohler State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lauren Lyon

Lauren Lyon

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lyon
"Caitlyn Kirby was incredibly helpful switching over my auto insurance and explaining everything to me! Super sweet and loved working with her. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Milen

Taylor Milen

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Milen
"Caitlyn Kirby was so sweet and understanding Iam a college student who owns a home and has a car payment and she got me a good deal!!"
Profile photo of Yifan

Yifan

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yifan
"I found this place through Google search when I was planning my out-of-state move. Caitlyn was incredibly helpful and patient throughout. She assisted me in transferring both my car and rental insurance, ensuring the entire process was seamless."
Profile photo of randy whitehead

randy whitehead

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randy whitehead
"Lindsay has always done a great job with my insurance!!!!!!! and she will continue to do so until the day they lay me down to rest and I see Jesus."
Profile photo of Bryan Lavezzi

Bryan Lavezzi

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lavezzi
"Been working with Sage and her team since moving to TN 3 years ago. They've been very responsive with any requests we make. We made tweaks based on our reviews and needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of ray oakes

ray oakes

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ray oakes
"Lindsay Williams wrote my life policy and she was super nice to me"
Profile photo of Joy Ilar

Joy Ilar

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Ilar
"Lindsay Williams is an awesome agent and has helped me with many different insurances that I will be in need of. she is honest, friendly and knows her insurance stuff! Would highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Nick N

Nick N

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick N
"So far, I got the best premium here for my cars and home. A big shout-out to Caitlyn Kirby who made the process a lot easier."
Profile photo of Kelly Hargraves

Kelly Hargraves

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hargraves
"Needed fast reliable service and they were good on it!! Made you feel like a priority ❤️"
Profile photo of Grayson McReynolds

Grayson McReynolds

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson McReynolds
"I sent an inquiry in to chat with someone about lowering my premium. Sage personally called (after hours I might add) and told me how much I was already saving, what I could do to save a little extra, and went into so much detail. I would highly recommend Sage and her team!"
Profile photo of Linda Mitchell

Linda Mitchell

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mitchell
"I appreciate all they do and they are very professional. My questions and concerns are always addressed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jay Warrick

Jay Warrick

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Warrick
"Sage has done a great job for us in meeting our insurance needs. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Lula Ray

Lula Ray

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Ray
"I began my State Farm journey when I was 16 years old. Andy Anderson was our agent, and when he passed Sage Kohler took over and became our agent. I am now 41 years old, and could not be happier. They have assisted with so many things over the years such as life insurance, the time our house flooded, the time I wrecked and knocked down a traffic light, the MANY times I have needed a windshield replaced, and more! WE are so thankful that they still do business in person, and each time we call...we get a live person immediately. Thank you for always being prompt and caring for us no matter the problem!"
Profile photo of Caleb-Stephanie Miles

Caleb-Stephanie Miles

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb-Stephanie Miles
"We made the switch a could of years ago to Sage and have been incredibly happy with the level of customer service and premiums. They have exceeded our expectations! We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Paul Bendt

Paul Bendt

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bendt
"Me and my best friend sage watching football... so glad I picked Sage Kohler agency for my new agent in Tennessee. I've been with State Farm since 1991 and always get great rates but have stayed with State Farm the past 30 years because of great service. The Sage Kohler Agency has continued that fantastic service thank you. 😊"
Profile photo of Shawn Mcclain

Shawn Mcclain

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Mcclain
"Tammy was very friendly and helpful she took the time to call me back twice to see if I wanted to add more coverage to my policy...."
Profile photo of Phil Snapp

Phil Snapp

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Snapp
"Have been insured by State Farm (auto, life, home) since 1974 and am very pleased with the service. I am especially happy that my policies are managed by Tammy Hittinger who has gone above and beyond to ensure that our questions and concerns are responded to in a prompt, professional, and courteous manner."
Profile photo of Mike Santella

Mike Santella

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Santella
"We recently moved to the area from out of state and needed to have our policies (autos, homeowners, umbrella) updated to reflect our situation. Tammy made this quick and painless. She was knowledgeable, responsive, thorough, and friendly. I am completely satisfied with the service here and have no reservations about recommending them to anyone."